Security ACI

Since I was in high school I always believed that computer security was a very important part of the computer science, entering Tec de Monterrey always wanted to get to the subject of computer security. Well now is the time to know if this little curiosity that I have becomes complete in a future and as Bruce Schneier says develop that taste.
I have read several topics and articles about hackers and the tools they use for managing information, but I have not seen anything to put it into practice.
The finally having that matter and knowing the elements of AIC security I realize how solid this is, without these fundamentals and apply them during this semester i will be a challenge.
We will have to obtain data of the users, to create statistical data of the activities obtained within the application that we are going to realize.
It still sounds fairly simple in terms of security, but it will have to be polished and developed very in detail to expand it and make it better.

Deja un comentario